The Oregon Consular Corps is an organization consisting of consuls general, consuls honorary, vice-consuls honorary, consuls emeriti, and ex officio members who have represented or do represent governments of foreign nations in Oregon, as well as representatives of the Taipei Economic and Cultural Office in Seattle.


Honorary Members

The Corps may elect by a simple majority vote, as Honorary members, any former or current diplomat residing in, or whom the Corps determines to otherwise be sufficiently connected with, Oregon. At least fifteen (15) days advance notice to the Corps must be given prior to any such election present at a duty called meeting.


Honorary members shall be entitled to full rights and privileges of the Corps, but will not have voting rights.


  • Ambassador Molly Bordonaro

    Formerly Malta

  • Ambassador (Ret) Harriet Isom

    Formerly Cameroon

  • Ambassador William McCormick

    Formerly New Zealand

Copyright © 2016 Oregon Consular Corps, Web by Infolytics, LLC