The Oregon Consular Corps is an organization consisting of consuls general, consuls honorary, vice-consuls honorary, consuls emeriti, and ex officio members who have represented or do represent governments of foreign nations in Oregon, as well as representatives of the Taipei Economic and Cultural Office in Seattle.

 

Quick List of Representatives

Austria

Christopher Hermann

crhermann@stoel.com

503.552.9733

 

Republic of

Latvia

Dr. Uldis J. Berzins ujberzins@aol.com

503.581.5287

Barbados

Dr. H. Desmond Johnson bajandoc@hotmail.com

503.638.4707

Lithuania

Randolph L. Miller randy@mooreco.com

503.234.5000

 

Belgium

Cyrille Michel

cyrillebmichel@gmail.com

503.803.7534

Luxembourg

Bill Failing

wlfailing@gmail.com

503.224.5268

Canada

Jim Baumgartner

honconcanada@bhlaw.com

503.417.2166

Malaysia

John L. Blackwell johnlblackwell1@gmail.com

503.740.8404

Cyprus

Alexander Christy

alex@alexchristy.com

503.248.0500

Mexico

Francisco Maass Pena

fmaass@sre.gob.mx

503.227.1442

Czech Republic

Denmark

Marie Amicci

cz_consul_pdx@msn.com

503.293.9545

Ingolf Noto

ingolf.noto@tonkon.com

503.802.2131

Republic of Moldova

Netherlands

Mark B. Williams

willmark@ohsu.edu

503.313.2296

Hans van Alebeek portland@nlconsulate.com

503.716.1500

France

Francoise Aylmer francoise.aylmer@gmail.com

503.964.1000

New Zealand

Ambassador Charles Swindells cjs@theswindells.org

503.803.7129

Germany

Robert T. Manicke

portland-or@hk-diplo.de

503.222.0490

 

Norway

Larry K. Brunn lbruun@wbgatty.com

503.221.0870

 

Guatemala

Marta Isabel Guembes-Herrera

guembes@yahoo.com

503.530.0046

 

Romania

James H. Rudd rudd@fergwell.com

503.382.5165

Hungary

Tunde Balogh tundebalogh@yahoo.com

503.875.1119

Vincent Yao

info@teco-seattle.org

206.441.4586

Taiwan

Iceland

Les Swanson lesswanson@comcast.net

503.228.1838

Thailand

Nicholas J. Stanley thai@siaminc.com

503.221.0440

Italy

Andrea Bartoloni

ab@aterwynne.com

503.226.8622

Japan

Kojiro Uchiyama kojiro.uchiyama@mofa.go.jp

503.221.1811

Republic of

Korea

Charles Gregory Caldwell caldwell@lclark.edu

503.768.7457

Copyright © 2016 Oregon Consular Corps, Web by Infolytics, LLC